Staff Directory

Corporate Staff

The St. Luke's Living Center corporate staff hails from our parent organization, St. Margaret's, located in New Orleans. Our rich legacy as a quality care facility since 1889 ensures that our staff is capable and compassionate to our residents' needs. Our corporate staff upholds a flawless yet friendly management style; each member, from our CEO, Larry Stansberry to our Head of Business Development, Michael Gilman, is approachable, understanding and excellent at their job.

CEO : Larry Stansberry : lstansberry@stmargaretsno.org
Executive Director : Ann Stansberry : astansberry@stmargaretsno.org
COO and Administrator : Alec Lundberg : alundberg@stmargaretsno.org
Chief Clinical Officer and DON : Lori Jefferson : ljefferson@stmargaretsno.org
Executive Admissions/ Marketing : Marianna Dion : mdion@stmargaretsno.org
Director of Development : Michael Gilman : mgilman@stmargaretsno.org

Operations Key Staff

Our key staff is stationed on-site at St. Luke's Living Center. This warm and professional team is charged with ensuring that our facility runs smoothly every day. Our Director of Nursing, Katrina Moore, is very approachable, and she cares about each resident and the services we provide.

Administrator in Training : Willie Hobdy : whobdy@stmargaretsno.org
CCO and Director of Nursing : Lori Jefferson : ljefferson@stmargaretsno.org
MDS & Care Plan nurse : Jasmine Anderson : jandserson@stmargaretsno.org
Admissions and Social Services : Holly Green : hgreen@stmargaretsno.org
Administrator in Training : Justin Davis : jdavis@stmargaretsno.org
Wound Care Nurse : Reshaan Pierre : rpierre@stmargaretsno.org
Human Resources : Myreka Julian : mjulian@stmargaretsno.org
Dietary Manager : Kelly Williams : kelly.williams@stmargaretsno.org